2017 Results

By November 9, 2017 No Comments
  • Rookie of the Year – Sports Car Club of British Columbia

  • Rookie of the Year – Confederation of Autosport Car Clubs

  • 1st place – ICSCC Thunder on the Ridge (The Ridge Motorsports Park)

  • 2nd place – ICSCC Can-Am Triple (Mission Raceway Park)

  • Numerous 2nd and 3rd place finishes in the CACC Championship at Mission Raceway Park

Leave a Reply